Your Councillors

The Liberal Democrats are the opposition group on Liverpool City Council.  Led by Councillor Richard Kemp CBE, the Liberal Democrat team of Councillors work hard to represent their local communities as well as the whole of Liverpool through their shadow spokesperson role.

You can contact your local Councillor or city wide shadow spokesperson below:

RichardKemp.jpgCllr Richard Kemp CBE - Church Ward

Leader of the opposition and spokesperson for health, social care and wellbeing

Phone: 0151 233 0427

Email: richard.kemp@liverlibdems.org.uk

 

AndrewMakinson.jpgCllr Andrew Makinson - Church Ward

Deputy Leader of the opposition and spokesperson for transport, finance and governance

Phone: 0151 733 0839

Email: andrew.makinson@liverlibdems.org.uk

 

KEY_LIZ_ANDREW_crop.jpgCllr Liz Makinson - Church Ward

Chair of the group, Chief Whip and spokesperson for education and children's services

E-mail: liz.makinson@liverlibdems.org.uk

 

 

MirnaJuarez.jpgCllr Mirna Juarez - Allerton and Hunts Cross Ward

Spokesperson for regeneration and sustainability

Phone: 0151 448 9393

Email: mirna.juarez@liverlibdems.org.uk

 

Cllr Malcolm Kelly - Woolton WardMalcolmKelly.jpg

Spokesperson for employment and skills

Phone: 0151 494 2629

Email: malcolm.kelly@liverlibdems.org.uk

 

18033539_10150778598064986_802087781857208010_n.jpgCllr Kris Brown - Woolton Ward

Spokesperson for housing, neighbourhoods and safer communities

Phone: 07742 144 107

E-mail: kris.brown@liverlibdems.org.uk

 

key_carole_storey_count.jpgCllr Carole Storey - Childwall Ward

Spokesperson for culture and tourism

E-mail: carole.storey@liverlibdems.org.uk

 

key_kay_davies_council_pic.jpgCllr Kay Davies - County Ward

E-mail: Kay.davies@liverlibdems.org.uk

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.