Our team for Liverpool

Candidates standing for the Liberal Democrats in May 4th Liverpool City Council Election

Aigburth  -  Dave Antrobus



Allerton  -  Councillor Andrew Makinson



Anfield  -  Wiebke Ruterjans



Arundel  -  Jeremy Clein



Belle Vale  -  Steve Atkinson &  Adam Fitzgibbon



Broadgreen  -  Josie Mullen



Brownlow Hill  -  Steven Garnett



Calderstones  -  Councillor Liz Makinson



Canning  -  Joseph Robert Slupsky



Childwall  -  Councillor Pat Moloney & Mike Storey



Church  -  Carl Cashman



City Centre North  -  Karl White



City Centre South  -  Jake Connolly



County  -  Geoff Bell



Croxteth -  Bill Barrow



Croxteth Country Park  - Pam Clein



Dingle -  Pete Rainford



Edge Hill -   Dr Shiv Pande



Fazakerly North -   Thomas McAllister



Fazakerly West  -  John Powell



Festival Gardens  -  Steve Brauner



Garston  -  Peter Millea & Mike McAllister-Bell



Gateacre  -  Councillor Kris Brown



Grassendale & Cressington  -  Councillor Richard Clein



Greenbank Park  -  Seb Regnier-Wilson



Kensington & Fairfield  -  James Fisher & Cassandra Gabriel



Kirkdale East  -  Julia Shaw



Knotty Ash & Dovecot Park  -  Norman Darbyshire



Mossley Hill -   Rob McAllister-Bell



Much Woolton & Hunts Cross  -  Councillor Mirna Juarez and Dave Aizlewood



Norris Green  -  Helen Margaret Dietz



Old Swan East  -  Alex Cottrell



Old Swan West  -  Antony John Chalkey



Orrell Park  -  Collette McAllister



Penny Lane  -  Councillor Richard Kemp



Princes Park  -  Fiona McBride



Sandfield Park  -  James Thornhill



Sefton Park  -  Jane Westcott



Smithdown    Angela Hulme



Speke  -  Elizabeth P. McAllister and Gerard McKean



Springwood -   Steve Fitzsimmons



St. Michaels  -  Chris Collins



Stoneycroft  -  Catherine Byrne



Tuebrook Breckside Park  -  Jenny Collins



Tuebrook Larkhill  -  Frank Roderick



Walton  -  Karen Afford & Karen Afford



Waterfront North  -  Howard Winik



Waterfront South  -  Rebecca Turner



Wavertree Garden Suburb  -  Rob Verity



Wavertree Village -   Laurence Sidorczuk



West Derby Deysbrook  -  Daniel Clein



West Derby Leyfield  -  Norman Mills



West Derby Muirhead  -  Ian Phillips



Woolton Village -   Councillor Malcolm Kelly



Yew Tree -   Eddie Clein




This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.