Council Candidates 2021

Elections for Liverpool City Council take place on Thursday 6th May 2021.

The Liberal Democrats are fielding candidates for all 30 Liverpool City Council Wards, including the additional vacant seat in Croxteth. Wherever you live in the city you have the chance to vote for a Liberal Democrat who will demand better for your area and help clean up the mess left by the Labour council.

⬇ Find your local candidate below ⬇

Allerton and Hunts Cross Mirna Juarez
Anfield Wiebke Ruterjans
Belle Vale Steve Atkinson
Central Helen Dietz
Childwall Pat Moloney
Church Andrew Makinson
Clubmoor Sean Robertson
County Jeremy Clein
Cressington Richard Clein
Croxteth (x2 vacancies) Kay Davies and Pamela Clein
Everton Lisa Smith
Fazakerley Steve Brauner
Greenbank Fiona McBride
Kensington and Fairfield Anna Martin
Kirkdale Mike McAllister-Bell
Knotty Ash Alex Cottrell
Mossley Hill Rob McAllister-Bell
Norris Green James Thornhill
Old Swan Gary Wilson
Picton Jenny Turner
Princes Park Peter Rainford
Riverside Hannah Skaife
Speke-Garston Peter Millea
St Michael's Chris Collins
Tuebrook and Stoneycroft Jo Slupsky
Warbreck Karen Afford
Wavertree Rebecca Turner
West Derby Paul Parr
Woolton Malcolm Kelly
Yew Tree Alix Roper


Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.