Candidates 2019

Elections for Liverpool City Council take place on Thursday 2nd May 2019.  Alongside Councillors Richard Kemp, Mirna Juarez, Malcolm Kelly, Andrew Makinson, Liz Makinson, Kris Brown, Carole Storey and Kay Davies local party members in Liverpool have selected a strong team stand up for you on the council.

The Liberal Democrats are fielding candidates for all 30 Liverpool City Council Wards. Wherever you live in the city you have the chance to vote for a Liberal Democrat who will demand better for your area - and stand up to Joe Anderson and his failing Labour council.

⬇ Find your local candidate below ⬇

Allerton and Hunts Cross Fiona McBride
Anfield James Madine
Belle Vale Steve Atkinson
Central Sam Buist
Childwall Alan Tormey
Church Richard Kemp CBE
Clubmoor Sean Robertson
County Alex Cottrell
Cressington Norman Mills
Croxteth Bill Barrow
Everton Susan Kennaugh-Dyson
Fazakerley Jo Slupsky
Greenbank Dewi John
Kensington and Fairfield Pat Moloney
Kirkdale Mike McAllister-Bell
Knotty Ash Graham Hughes
Mossley Hill Rob McAllister-Bell
Norris Green Angela Hulme
Old Swan Norman Darbyshire
Picton Steve Brauner
Princes Park Tom Sebire
Riverside Anna McCracken
Speke-Garston Wiebke Ruterjans
St Michael's Chris Collins
Tuebrook and Stoneycroft Jenny Goulding
Warbreck Gerard Thompson
Wavertree Graham Hulme
West Derby Paul Parr
Woolton Barbara Mace
Yew Tree Jackie Wilson


Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.